← Back to Tracepoint

Your account & data

Manage the data Tracepoint stores about you.

Export my data

Download everything we store about your account (profile + progress) as a JSON file.

Delete my account

Permanently deletes your account and all associated progress. This cannot be undone. Type DELETE to confirm.